

CHF Vision 2050 Steering Committee Members

Shellye Arnold, President Emeritus,

Memorial Park Conservancy

Taylor Chapman, Investment Principal,

New Climate Ventures

David L. Callender, CEO,

Memorial Herman Health System

Brad Deutser, President & CEO, Deuster

Reggie DesRoches, President, Rice University

Ed Emmett, Fellow,

Baker Institute for Public Policy at Rice University;

Steering Committee Member,

Texas Metro Blueprint

Bob Eury, Retired President & CEO,

Central Houston, Inc.

David Gow, CEO, Center for Houston's Future;

Founder, Gow Media

Bob Harvey, Former CEO,

Greater Houston Partnership

Veronica Juarez, Managing Partner, Dahlia VC;

Founder, Arturo Advisory

Steve Kean, CEO, Greater Houston Partnership

Shrub Kempner, Owner,

Kempner Capital Management

Christopher L. Knapp, Managing Director,

Principal at Robertson Stephens;

Founder and President, Saint Street Swim

Bill McKeon, President & CEO,

Texas Medical Center

Mitra Miller, Managing Partner,

Mill River Capital Advisors;

VP/President-Elect & Board Member,

Houston Angel Network

Andy Steinhubl, Steering Committee Member,

Texas Metro Blueprint,

Former Chair, Center for Houston's Future

Remington Tonar, Co-Founder, Cart.com;

Strategic Innovation Advisor, Fluor

Ruth López Turley, Director, Kinder Institute for

Urban Research, Rice University;

Founder/Director,

Houston Education Research Consortium (HERC)

Barron Wallace, Partner & Group Co-Head,

Bracewell LLP

Bill White, Principal, White Interests LLC,

Board Member, Flowco Holdings

Former Chairman, Lazard Houston;

Former Mayor, City of Houston

Jay Zeidman, Chairman, Houston First,

Managing Partner, Co-founder, Altitude Ventures

Cindy Yeilding, Chair, Center for Houston's Future

Former SVP, BP America